Lossless De/Vision - Best Of... (2 LP) (2006) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Synth Pop

De/Vision - Best Of... (2 LP) (2006) FLAC (image+.cue)
Artist: De/Vision | Album: Best Of... (2 LP) | Released: 2006 | Label: E-Wave; Drakkar Entertainment | Genre: Synth Pop


LP 1

A1 Foreigner (Radio Edit) 3:39
A2 The End (Extended Club Mix) 6:49
A3 Heart-Shaped Tumor (Radio Edit) 5:38
A4 Unputdownable (Single Edit) 3:57
B1 Love Will Find A Way 3:43
B2 Strange Affection (Album Edit) 3:56
B3 Drifting Sideways (Radio Cut) 3:54
B4 Miss You More (Radio Cut) 3:37
B5 I'm Not Dreaming Of You (Album Cut Version) 4:44

LP 2

C1 Digital Dream (Analogoue At 46Hz Mix) 5:49
C2 Sadness (I Know Sadness Mix) 7:18
C3 Star-Crossed Lovers (In A Black Hole Mix) 5:07
D1 I'm Not Enough (Never Enough Mix) 7:26
D2 Subtronic (Album Version) 5:22
D3 Summer Sun (The Path To Salvation Is Love Mix) 6:33

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music De/Vision - Best Of... (2 LP) (2006) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: flaconly, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
there is issue with splitting the file.
Thank you for the upload.

Send: Frankrod, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
hi, thanks a lot .
why this lp is more long than a wav ?

User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.