Lossless Sparks - The Seduction of Ingmar Bergman (2009) FLAC (tracks + .cue + log) music download

Synth Pop

Sparks - The Seduction of Ingmar Bergman (2009) FLAC (tracks + .cue + log)
Artist: Sparks | Album: The Seduction of Ingmar Bergman | Released: 2009 | Genre: Synth Pop | Duration: 01:04:33


01. 1956 Cannes Film Festival
02. 'I Am Ingmar Bergman'
03. Limo Driver (Welcome To Hollywood)
04. 'Here He Is Now'
05. 'Mr Bergman, How Are You?'
06. 'He'll Come Around'
07. En Route To The Beverly Hills Hotel
08. Hollywood Welcoming Committee
09. 'I've Got To Contact Sweden'
10. The Studio Commissary
11. 'I Must Not Be Hasty'
12. 'Quiet On The Set'
13. 'Why Do You Take That Tone With Me?'
14. Pleasant Hotel Staff
15. Hollywood Tour Bus
16. Autograph Hounds
17. Bergman Ponders Escape
18. 'We've Got To Turn Him 'Round'
19. Escape (Part 1)
20. Escape (Part 2)
21. 'Oh My God'
22. Garbo Sings
23. Almost A Hollywood Ending
24. He's Home

Donation Bitcoin

Lossless music Sparks - The Seduction of Ingmar Bergman (2009) FLAC (tracks + .cue + log) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.