Lossless Intelligent Music Project III - Touching The Divine (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


Intelligent Music Project III - Touching The Divine (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Intelligent Music Project III | Album: Touching The Divine | Released: 2015 | Label: Im Intelligent Music | Catalog # IMPCD 03 | Genre: Rock, Melodic Rock | Country: International | Duration: 01:03:00

Simon Phillips (Toto, ex-Derek Sherinian, ex-The Who, ex-Mike Oldfield, ex-Michael Schenker Group) - Drums & Percussion
Nathan East (Fourplay, Eric Clapton, Toto, Daft Punk) - Bass
Tim Pierce (ex-Bruce Springsteen, ex-Joe Cocker, ex-Tina Turner, ex-Rod Stewart, ex-Carlos Santana, ex-Phil Collins) - Guitars
John Payne (GPS, ex-Asia) - Lead & Backing vocals
Joseph Williams (Toto) - Lead & Backing vocals
Carl Sentance - Backing Vocals & Ad-libs, Lead Vocal Part On Track 7


01. Opening (feat. Joseph Williams) (Cool Inside) 6:24
02. Escape (feat. John Payne) 4:32
03. Sky (feat. Joseph Williams) 4:02
04. Stay up (feat. John Payne & Joseph Williams) 4:08
05. A Smile Away (feat. John Payne) 5:17
06. We Can (feat. John Payne) 4:05
07. Simply Feels Good (feat. Carl Sentance, John Payne & Joseph Williams) 4:27
08. Dream (feat. Joseph Williams) 4:26
09. Coming Soon (feat. John Payne) 3:57
10. Life (feat. Joseph Williams) 3:57
11. Fate (feat. John Payne) 4:16
12. Roots (feat. Joseph Williams) 3:26
13. My World (feat. John Payne) 3:17
14. Mind Projection (feat. John Payne) 6:46

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Intelligent Music Project III - Touching The Divine (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.