Lossless Martin Turner - Written In The Stars (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


Martin Turner - Written In The Stars (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Martin Turner | Album: Written In The Stars | Released: 2015 | Label: Dirty Dog Discs | Catalog # DDD CD007 | Genre: Classic Rock, Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 00:51:42

Born in 1947, Martin Turner was a founding member of Wishbone Ash in 1969. He was their regular bass player until 1980. He came back to the fold in 1988, but he only stayed with them for two years. Since that time he has been working on his own studio and playing in a local group. He released a solo album called Walking the Reeperbahn in 1999.


01. The Big Bang (Overture) 1:06
02. The Beauty Of Chaos 3:35
03. Written In The Stars 4:33
04. Lovers 4:39
05. Vapour Trail 5:54
06. The Lonely Star 4:07
07. For My Lady 4:23
08. Pretty Little Girls 5:00
09. Falling Sands 5:18
10. Mystify Me 5:20
11. Interstellar Rockstar 7:46

Donation Bitcoin

Lossless music Martin Turner - Written In The Stars (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.