Lossless Gregg Allman - Laid Back (1973) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download


Gregg Allman - Laid Back (1973) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Artist: Gregg Allman | Album: Laid Back | Released: 1973 | Genre: Rock, Southern Rock

Recorded in the same year as the Brothers and Sisters album, this solo debut release is a beautiful amalgam of R&B, folk, and gospel sounds, with the best singing on any of Gregg Allman's solo releases. He covers his own "Midnight Rider" in a more mournful, dirge-like manner, and Jackson Browne's "These Days" gets its most touching and tragic-sounding rendition as well. Although Chuck Leavell and Jaimoe are here, there's very little that sounds like the Allman Brothers Band -- prominent guitars, apart from a few licks by Tommy Talton (Cowboy, ex-We the People), are overlooked in favor of gospel-tinged organ and choruses behind Allman's soulful singing.


01 Midnight Rider 4:28
02 Queen Of Hearts 6:16
03 Please Call Home 2:45
04 Don't Mess Up A Good Thing 4:06
05 These Days 3:55
06 Multi-Colored Lady 4:52
07 All My Friends 4:32
08 Will The Circle Be Unbroken 4:49

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Gregg Allman - Laid Back (1973) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.