Lossless Van Morrison - Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download


Van Morrison - Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Van Morrison | Album: Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue | Released: 2015 | Label: RCA | Catalog # 88875068442 | Genre: Classic Rock, Rock | Country: Northern Ireland | Duration: 01:16:24


01. Some Peace of Mind (with Bobby Womack) 5:15
02. If I Ever Needed Someone (with Mavis Staples) 3:49
03. Higher Than the World (with George Benson) 3:49
04. Wild Honey (with Joss Stone) 6:22
05. Whatever Happened to PJ Proby (with PJ Proby) 3:42
06. Carrying a Torch (with Clare Teal) 4:53
07. The Eternal Kansas City (with Gregory Porter) 4:11
08. Streets of Arklow (with Mick Hucknall) 4:57
09. These Are the Days (with Natalie Cole) 3:51
10. Get On with the Show (with Georgie Fame) 4:42
11. Rough God Goes Riding (with Shana Morrison) 4:24
12. Fire in the Belly (with Steve Winwood) 6:41
13. Born to Sing (with Chris Farlowe) 3:59
14. Irish Heartbeat (with Mark Knopfler) 5:15
15. Real Real Gone (with Michael Buble) 4:00
16. How Can a Poor Boy? (with Taj Mahal) 6:35

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Van Morrison - Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.