Lossless Chris Spedding - Joyland (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download


Chris Spedding - Joyland (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Chris Spedding | Album: Joyland | Released: 2015 | Label: Cleopatra Records | Catalog # CLP 1904 | Genre: Classic Rock, Rock | Duration: 00:36:14

Chris Spedding - Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Organ, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ian McShane, Arthur Brown, Bryan Ferry, Robert Gordon, Lane - Vocals
Steve Parsons - Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Toshi, Sixteen, Johnny Marr - Guitar
Andy Fraser, Glen Matlock - Bass
Andy Newmark, Martin Chambers - Drums
Charlotte Glasson - Musical Saw, Piccolo, Viola
John Lappen - A&R
Andy Mackey - Oboe, Saxophone
Steve Wrigley, Lisa Abbott, Jody Spedding - Vocals (Background)


01. Joyland (feat. Ian Mcshane) 03:08
02. Now You See It (feat. Arthur Brown) 03:14
03. Cafe Racer (feat. Glen Matlock) 02:06
04. Gun Shaft City (feat. Bryan Ferry) 02:34
05. Heisenberg (feat. Johnny Marr) 02:54
06. I Still Love You (feat. Robert Gordon) 03:33
07. The Pied Piper (feat. Andy Mackey) 02:32
08. Go Down South (feat. Steve Parsons) 03:32
09. Shock Treatment (feat. Andy Fraser) 03:23
10. I'm Your Sin (feat. Lane) 02:57
11. Message for Stella (feat. Steve Parsons) 03:14
12. Boom Shakka Boom 03:02

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Chris Spedding - Joyland (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.