Lossless VA - Taste of Christmas (2005) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - Taste of Christmas (2005) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Taste of Christmas | Released: 2005 | Label: Warcon Enterprises | Catalog #: RTE 701 | Genre: Rock, Christmas | Country: EU | Duration: 01:01:42

The Taste of Christmas compilation is a collection of Christmas music from artists on the Taste of Chaos tour, with exclusive newly recorded versions of Christmas songs.


01. Street Drum Corps - Happy Christmas (War Is Over) (feat. Bert McCracken)
02. Funeral for a Friend - Miracle of Christmas
03. Skindred - Jungle Bells
04. The Used - Alone This Holiday
05. Roses Are Red - Last Christmas
06. The SmashUp - Coventry Carol
07. Opiate for the Masses - Christmas Evel
08. Amped - We Three Kings
09. Emery - The Last Christmas
10. My American Heart - First Noel
11. Like Yesterday - We Might Be Alone Tonight
12. Bleed the Dream - No Smiles on Christmas
13. Versus the World - Blue and Cold
14. BEDlight for blueEYES - Christmas Song
15. Gatsbys American Dream - Saint Nicholas
16. From First to Last - Christmassacre
17. The Black Halos - Homeless for Christmas
18. Plain White T's - Season of a Lifetime

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music VA - Taste of Christmas (2005) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.