Lossless Kylie Minogue - Kylie Minogue (Limited Edition) (1997) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Pop / Rock / Electronic

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Minogue (Limited Edition) (1997) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Kylie Minogue | Album: Kylie Minogue (Limited Edition) | Released: 1997 | Label: Deconstruction | Catalog #: 74321 517272 | Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop | Country: Australia | Duration: 00:49:47

This long deleted and increasingly hard to find 1997 UK Limited Edition 12 track cd album (cat. no. 74321 517272), originally titled 'Impossible Princess' but renamed 'Kylie Minogue' in the UK after the death of Princess Diana, contains the following fantastic collection of tracks.

Disc is housed in a standard jewel case with full colour booklet and includes a fabulous 3D/lenticular cover insert. Item is in excellent condition.


01. Too Far
02. Cowboy Style
03. Some Kind of Bliss
04. Did It Again
05. Breathe
06. Say Hey
07. Drunk
08. I Don't Need Anyone
09. Jump
10. Limbo
11. Through the Years
12. Dreams

Donation Bitcoin

Lossless music Kylie Minogue - Kylie Minogue (Limited Edition) (1997) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.