Lossless Leo Sayer - Restless Years (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Pop Rock

Leo Sayer - Restless Years (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Leo Sayer | Album: Restless Years | Released: 2015 | Label: Silverbird Records | Catalog # SILVERBCD1 | Genre: Pop Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 00:59:42

His first album of original material in seven years finds Leo Sayer collaborating with producer Mitch Cairns on a collection of new songs, all composed to some extent by Sayer himself. He brought in Albert Hammond, the author of "When I Need You," to co-write four songs, and those numbers are among the songs on Restless Years that have a familiar, stately, singer/songwriter pop that recall the '70s. At times, Sayer is determined to show that he knows what time it is -- he jokes about "How Did We Get So Old," then smirks that he's "Competing with a DJ" for the affection of a possible paramour (the DJ is winning) -- and there's no denying that time has lowered Sayer's voice so he now sounds a bit like Karl Wallinger of World Party, but the best moments on the album are when he indulges his affection for that lush, melodic post-McCartney pop that finds its own cleverness endearing


01. Beautiful Year 5:42
02. Competing With A Dj 3:18
03. How Did We Get So Old 4:46
04. Revolution Of The Heart 3:42
05. Millenium Wheel 4:49
06. Restless Years 3:14
07. One Green World 7:04
08. The Wrong Man 4:48
09. Look Around 4:04
10. The Radio Song 4:40
11. Sometimes Things Go Wrong 4:53
12. To The River 4:37
13. Mister In Between 4:04

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Leo Sayer - Restless Years (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.