Lossless Hangar - Stronger Than Ever (2016) Japanese Edition FLAC (image + .cue) music download


Hangar - Stronger Than Ever (2016) Japanese Edition FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Hangar | Album: Stronger Than Ever | Released: 2016 | Label: King Record Co. | Catalog #: KICP 1793-4 | Genre: Metal, Progressive Metal


CD1 - Stronger Than Ever

01. Reality Is A Prison
02. The Revenant
03. Forest Of Forgotten
04. The Hangar Of Hannibal
05. Beauty In Disrepair
06. We Keep Running The Course
07. The Silence Of Innocent
08. A Letter From 1997 (MHJ)
09. Just Like Heaven
10. Just Like Heaven (Acoustic)

CD2 - Acoustic, But Plugged In!:

01. One More Chance
02. Solitary Mind
03. Haunted By Your Ghosts
04. Based On A True Story
05. Infallible Emperor (1956)
06. Angel Of The Stereo
07. Your Skin and Bones
08. The Reason Of Your Conviction
09. Time To Forget
10. Call Me In the Name Of Death
11. To Tame A Land
12. Dreaming Of Black Waves
13. Colorblind
14. Forgive The Pain
15. Inside Your Soul

Donation Bitcoin

Lossless music Hangar - Stronger Than Ever (2016) Japanese Edition FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.