Lossless Charlie Haden - The Private Collection (2007) FLAC (tracks) music download


Charlie Haden - The Private Collection (2007) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Charlie Haden | Album: The Private Collection | Released: 2007 | Genre: Jazz | Country: USA | Duration: 02:26:32

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC 2.0 24bit/96 kHz, bitrate: 2944 kbps avg;

Charlie Haden has long established himself as one of the world’s greatest bass players. The Private Collection, released in 2007 is a double album celebrating his milestone 70th birthday. The pair of albums were originally released as separate Naim titles and offered in limited quantities.
Remastered by long-time friend Ken Christianson, the album documents two concerts with Haden’s blossoming quartet. This essential recording includes the lyrical tune “Hermitage,” the thrilling “Passport” and a breathtaking rendition of “Etudes.” With material spanning numerous decades, this double album finds the quartet performing with masterful virtuosity.


01. Hermitage
02. Passport
03. Misery
04. Nardis
05. Segment
06. Farmer's Trust
07. Etudes
08. Bay City
09. Farmer's Trust
10. Lonely Woman
11. Silence
12. Body & Soul
13. Lisa

Donation Bitcoin

Lossless music Charlie Haden - The Private Collection (2007) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.