Lossless Diana Krall - Candlelit Evening (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Jazz / Smooth Jazz

Diana Krall - Candlelit Evening (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Diana Krall | Album: Candlelit Evening | Label: Chinese Dragon Music Co. Ltd. | Catalog #: DKCCD-010-08 | Released: 2010 | Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Country: Canada | Duration: 01:18:33

A collection of romantic ballads and jazz standards performed by great ñanadian singer and pianist Diana Krall. The recording quality and choice of the songs shouldn't leave indifferent your hearts!


01. S`Wonderful (04:18)
02. Dancing In The Dark (05:49)
03. Besame Mucho (06:41)
04. Temptation (04:30)
05. Just The Way You Are (04:59)
06. I Remember You (03:57)
07. I've Got You Under My Skin (06:11)
08. Peel Me A Grape (05:53)
09. I'm Thru With Love (04:28)
10. Lets Face The Music And Dance (05:19)
11. The Look Of Love (04:44)
12. I Miss You So (04:44)
13. And I Love Her (07:08)
14. East Of The Sun And West Of The Moon (04:57)
15. Love Letters (04:56)

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Diana Krall - Candlelit Evening (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.