Lossless Pink Turtle - Pop In Swing (2008) APE (image + .cue) music download

Jazz / Pop

Pink Turtle - Pop In Swing (2008) APE (image + .cue)
Artist: Pink Turtle | Album: Pop In Swing | Released: 2008 | Genre: Swing, Jazz, Pop | Country: France | Duration: 00:53:14


01. How deep is your love (Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb, Maurice Gibb) 02:38
02. Walk on the wild side (Lou A. Reed) 04:05
03. Smoke on the water (J. Lord, R. Blackmore, I. Gillian, R. Glover, I. Paice) 05:04
04. Logical Song (Richard Davies, Charles Roger Hodgson) 04:09
05. Hotel California (Don Felder, Donald Hugh Henley, Glenn Frey) 06:49
06. Money (Rogers Waters) 03:41
07. Every Breath you take (Sting) 03:19
08. Highway to hell (Ronald Belford Scott, Angus Young, Malcolm Young) 03:53
09. Another Brick in the Wall (Roger Waters) 04:28
10. Love is all (Roger Glover / Eddie Hardin) 03:22
11. We are the champions (Frederick Mercury) 03:12
12. Owner of a lonely heart (John Roy Anderson, Trevor Charles Horn, Trevor C Rabin, Chris Squire) 05:06
13. Don’t know why (Jessie Harris) 03:29

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Pink Turtle - Pop In Swing (2008) APE (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.