Lossless Gore Elohim - Electric Lucifer (2013) FLAC (tracks) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Gore Elohim - Electric Lucifer (2013) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Gore Elohim | Album: Electric Lucifer | Released: 2013 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 01:17:55

The former Non-Phixion member proved that he definitely hadn’t mellowed with age on this gritty follow-up to 2004’s cult favourite “The Art Of Dying”. Sounding like it had been recorded in a secret underground bunker somewhere in Brooklyn, “Electric Lucifer” found Goretex immersing himself in a shadowy world of government corruption, alien abductions and Illuminati conspiracies. As the man himself said, it’s that sinister s**t.


01. Progress (2:20)
02. Kill for Hashem (3:53)
03. Skeptics Apocalypse (3:54)
04. Last Days of Humanity (4:05)
05. Children of Doom (feat. Red Eye, Born Unique & Venom) (4:27)
06. Lord of Plagues (3:45)
07. Food Embassy (3:36)
08. The Essence of Putrescence (2:49)
09. Inverted Churches (feat. Jak Tripper) (2:46)
10. Ordination for Excorsism (3:25)
11. Iron Baphomet (feat. Young Dirty Bastard) (2:00)
12. Late for an Early Grave (3:38)
13. Crisis (4:06)
14. Electric Lucifer (4:13)
15. Poison the City (3:10)
16. Goretorium (4:02)
17. Federal Emergency Management Agency (4:39)
18. Videotapes (feat. Jak Tripper) (3:15)
19. Ritual Abuse (4:04)
20. Brown Bunny (2:02)
21. Spiritual Harassment (feat. Tragedy Khadafi) (3:16)
22. The Dream Is Dead (feat. Young Dirty Bastard) (4:19)

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Gore Elohim - Electric Lucifer (2013) FLAC (tracks) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.