Lossless Revolution Saints - Revolution Saints (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Hard Rock

Revolution Saints - Revolution Saints (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Revolution Saints | Album: Revolution Saints | Released: 2015 | Label: Frontiers Records | Catalog # FRCD 680 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:53:21

Deen Castronovo - Lead Vocals, Drums (Journey, Bad English, Wild Dogs, Marty Friedman, Ozzy Osbourne, Hardline)
Jack Blades - Bass, Vocals On "Turn Back Time", "Way To The Sun" (Night Ranger, Rubicon, Damn Yankees, Shaw/Blades)
Doug Aldrich - Guitars (Whitesnake, Dio, Burning Rain, Bad Moon Rising)


01. Back on My Trail 4:17
02. Turn Back Time 4:17
03. You're Not Alone (feat. Arnel Pineda) 5:10
04. Locked Out of Paradise 3:53
05. Way to the Sun (feat. Neal Schon) 5:00
06. Dream On 3:18
07. Don't Walk Away 5:37
08. Here Forever 4:06
09. Strangers to This Life 4:41
10. Better World 4:30
11. How to Mend a Broken Heart 3:33
12. In the Name of the Father (Fernando's Song) 5:00

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Revolution Saints - Revolution Saints (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.