Lossless Jacky O - Psiconautica Vol. 1 (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Jacky O - Psiconautica Vol. 1 (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Jacky O | Album: Psiconautica Vol. 1 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Electronic, Deep House | Label: Apparel Music | Catalog#: APCDD 003 | Country: Italy | Duration: 01:00:30

As debut albums go, this first full-length outing from Milanese youngster Jacky O is rather impressive. Rooted in atmospheric deep house and crackly techno, it bristles with live instrumentation, evocative vocals and interesting ideas. There are hints of new wave synth-pop, early New Order (see "Sun is Late" and the string-laden "Everything Breaks Too Easily"), Balearic-tinged krautrock-house hybrids ("Hat & Dogs") and Walls ("My Only Chance To Stay Sane"). Throughout, there's a clandestine, late night feel that's rarely less than intoxicating. Clearly, Jacky O could be a name to watch in 2014.


01. Psilo [05:06]
02. Adrift [05:53]
03. Zero Degrees [06:15]
04. Sun Is Late [07:00]
05. 20 Years Ago [05:24]
06. Hat & Dogs [05:16]
07. Everything Breaks Too Easily [04:44]
08. My Only Chance To Remain Sane [04:17]
09. Rusty Gears [05:14]
10. Deprived Of The Power To Speak Normaly [06:37]
11. Unbreakable Boy [04:39]

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Jacky O - Psiconautica Vol. 1 (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.