Lossless Godspeed You! Black Emperor (1998-2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Ambient / Rock

Godspeed You! Black Emperor (1998-2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Godspeed You! Black Emperor | Genre: Instrumental, Ambient, Drone, Rock | Country: Canada


1998 - F♯ A♯ ∞

01. The Dead Flag Blues (16:28)
The Dead Flag Blues (Intro)
Slow Moving Trains
The Cowboy...
The Dead Flag Blues (Outro)
02. East Hastings (17:58)
...Nothing's Alrite in Our Life... / The Dead Flag Blues (Reprise)
The Sad Mafioso...
Drugs in Tokyo
Black Helicopter
03. Providence (29:02)
Divorce & Fever...
Dead Metheny...
Kicking Horse on Brokenhill
String Loop Manufactured During Downpour...
Untitled (unlisted silence)
J.L.H. Outro

Duration: 01:03:29

1999 - Slow Riot for New Zerø Kanada (EP)

01. Moya (10:52)
02. Blaise Bailey Finnegan III (17:45)

Duration: 00:28:37

2000 - Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven


01. Storm (22:32)
Lift Yr. Skinny Fists, Like Antennas to Heaven...
Gathering Storm/Il Pleut à Mourir [+Clatters Like Worry]
'Welcome to Barco [sic] AM/PM...' [L.A.X.; 5/14/00]
Cancer Towers on Holy Road Hi-Way
02. Static (22:36)
Terrible Canyons of Static
Atomic Clock
Chart #3
World Police and Friendly Fire
[...+The Buildings They Are Sleeping Now]


01. Sleep (23:18)
Murray Ostril: '...They Don't Sleep Anymore on the Beach...'
Broken Windows, Locks of Love Pt. III.
02. Antennas to heaven (18:58)
Moya Sings 'Baby-O'...
[Glockenspiel Duet Recorded on a Campsite In Rhinebeck, N.Y.]
'Attention...Mon Ami...Fa-Lala-Lala-La-La...' [55-St. Laurent]
She Dreamt She Was a Bulldozer, She Dreamt She Was Alone in an Empty Field
Deathkamp Drone
[Antennas to Heaven...]

Duration: 01:27:24

2002 - Yanqui U.X.O.

01. 09-15-00 (part 1) (16:27)
02. 09-15-00 (part 2) (6:17)
03. Rockets fall on Rocket Falls (20:42)
04. Motherfucker=Redeemer (part 1) (21:22)
05. Motherfucker=Redeemer (part 2) (10:11)

Duration: 01:14:59

2012 - Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend!

01. Mladic (20:00)
02. Their Helicopters' Sing (06:30)
03. We Drift Like Worried Fire (20:07)
04. Strung Like Lights at Thee Printemps Erable (06:32)

Duration: 00:53:09

2015 - Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress

01. Peasantry or 'Light! Inside of Light!' (10:28)
02. Lambs' Breath (09:52)
03. Asunder, Sweet (06:13)
04. Piss Crowns Are Trebled (13:50)

Duration: 00:40:23

Donation Bitcoin

Download 5.1 Surround music for home theater.  Free music format DVD-Audio, DTS 5.1, SACD-R

Lossless music Godspeed You! Black Emperor (1998-2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) download flac


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.